Jul 26 2012
Name Services Products web site contact person contact phone e-mail
BASF   support technology   Dennis v Heerden 082 556 7565 dennis.van-heerden@basf.com 
Brentley, Lucas & Assoc. Rock engineering - www.blamin.co.za Kevin Brentley 082 338 3552 kevin.brentley@harmony.co.za 
Bedrockms Underground support Timber support www.bedrockms.co.za  Andrew Roodt 082 446 0066 andrewR@bedrockms.co.za 
CAMLOK Underground support Temporary Support   Mike Strong 082 412 2557 mike@mprops.co.za 
CONCOR Underground support Shotcrete www.technicrete.co.za  Bernard Nienaber 083 647 0578 bnienaber@concor.co.za 
CHRYSO Backfill   www.chryso.com  Dirkie Human 011 395 9700 dirkie@chrysosa.co.za 
DARE Rock engineering, training     Duncan Adams    
DURASET Underground support Support technology www.duraset.com  Marius Pieterse 082 924 7858 mpieterse@duraset.com 
ELBROC Underground support     Fanie van der Berg 011 974 8013  
Fasloc Rescaps   Support technology   Andre Odendaal 082 566 2512 andreodendaal@faslocrescaps.co.za 
GeoZone GeoServices Rock Engineering, Engineering Geology, Geotechnical Instrumentation protection systems, geotechnical instrumentation www.geozone.co.za Gerald Allan Davie 082 926 0626 info@geozone.co.za  
GeoSindile (Pty) Ltd Geotechnical and Rock Engineering Services   http://gertjudeel.wix.com/gert-judeel-rock-eng Gert 082 375 4091  gertjudeel@geosindile.com
GeoStable SA Rock engineering     Gerhard Keyter 082 856 0735 gkeyter@geostable.co.za
Groundwork Consulting Rock engineering Closure meters www.groundwork.co.za Phil Piper 083 600 6291 phil.piper@groundwork.co.za 
HAMERKOP scientifc services Mine seismology Software   Ted Stankiewicz 083 463 5281 hamerkop@telkomsa.net
Institute of Mine Seismology Mine seismology  Software, instrumentation www.imseismology.org Olaf Goldbach 084 236 0341 olaf.goldbach@imseismology.org
ITASKA Africa Rock engineering   www.itasca.co.za      
M & J Mining Underground support Cable anchors   Daniel Mathews 082 564 6981 mjmining@global.co.za
MProps Underground support  Mechanical Props   Colin May  083 457 3628 colin@mprops.co.za
Middindi Consulting Rock engineering, engineering geology, training   www.middindiconsulting.co.za Trevor Rangasami  082 372 9148 trangasamy@middindi.co.za
MINOVA RSA Underground support Support technology www.minovainternational.com      
Mondi Imbani Mining Supllies Underground support Timber support www.mondi.co.za      
New Concept Mining Underground support Support technology www.ncm.co.za Dave Gravett 082 4990 333 daveg@ncm.co.za
Open House Management Solutions Rock engineering   www.ohms.co.za Koos Bosman 082 563 5234 koos.bosman@ohms.co.za
Reatile Timrite Underground support Support technology www.reatim.co.za Ron Turner 083 625 9876 r.turner@reatim.co.za
RockSSS  Rock engineering, training Training   Dirk Venter 082 601 9235 dirkpventer@mweb.co.za
RSC Ekusasa  Underground support Rock bolts, anchors www.rscekusasa.co.za      
SA Mining & Engineering Supplies   TSL www.samining.com      
SiM Mining Consultants Mine seismology  Training manual www.sim.co.za Friedemann Essrich 082 488 7142 fessrich@sim.co.za
SRK Consulting Rock engineering, mine planning   www.srk.com William Joughin 083 601 9527  wjoughin@srk.co.za
Strocam Underground support Props    Gavin Breckle 082 804 0478 gavin@stromaster.co.za
TREM Rock Engineering Rock Engineering   www.tremrockengineering.co.za  Jody Thompson 072 327 8616 jody@tremeng.co.za
TWP Mining Rock Engineering   www.twp.co.za      
VIDEX Mining Products Underground support Bolts & Wedges www.videxmining.co.za Frans Cronje 083 327 0478 fransc@videxmining.co.za